24 April 2020



Latest Shipping Update

First, we would like to thank you very much for your support and continuing to order from us. As you know, these are difficult times for company and your trust means everything to us.


Shipping from Japan to United Kingdom, Canada, Germany, France, Netherlands, Hong Kong, Singapore and more still operates as usual. 

If your country is not listed in one of the tables below then shipping from Japan to your country is conducted as usual.


We can’t ship today using Airmail Economy to the following countries (see chart below). We will ship your order as soon as it becomes possible.

If you chose Express, your order will be shipped as planned as we us DHL. It may, though, take a couple extra days.

If you chose Airmail Economy and want your order quickly, please contact us to upgrade to Express shipping.


United States, Aruba, Antigua and Barbuda, British Virgin Islands, El Salvador, Bonaire, Saba and Sint, Eustatius, Cuba, Curacao, Grenada, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Saint Maarten, Saint Christopher and Nevis, Saint Vincent, Saint Lucia, Turks and Caicos, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Nicaragua, Bermuda, Haiti, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Montserrat, Guyana Suriname, Brazil, Peru, Guatemala, Cayman, Panama, Honduras, Argentina, Uruguay, Ecuador, Colombia, Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela


Switzerland, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Ireland, Azerbaijan, Albania, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Estonia, Austria, Macedonia, Greece, Kyrgyz, Croatia, Kosovo, San Marino, Georgia, Sweden, Czech Republic, Denmark, Turkmenistan, Norway, Vatican, Hungary, Bulgaria, Belarus, Poland, Portugal, Malta, Moldova, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Romania, Luxembourg, Russian Federation, Ukraine, Serbia, Montenegro


Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Brunei, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, India, Indonesia, China, Bhutan, Mal dives, Mongolia


United Arab Emirates, Israel, Iran, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Jordan, Iraq, Cyprus, Kuwait, Syria, Bahrain


Australia, Kiribati, Tuvalu, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Wallis and Futuna, Samoa, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Fiji, French Polynesia


Ascension, Algeria, Angola, Uganda, Egypt, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Ghana, Cape Verde, Gabon, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Ivory Coast, Congo, Sao Tome and Principe, Zambia, Sierra Leone, Equatorial, Guinea, Seychelles, Senegal, St. Helena, Tanzania, (United Rep.) Togo, Tristan da Cunha, Nigeria, Namibia, Burundi, Madagascar, Malawi, South Africa, South Sudan, Mauritius, Mozambique, Morocco, Rwanda, Lesotho, Reunion, Djibouti, Zimbabwe, Chad, Tunisia, Botswana, Mauritania